If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
2019 Heartland Membership
Last Update 06/18/2019

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

Bartholomew

Tonyia & Eric

etfarm96@gmail.com

Banzhaf

Derek & Jordan

Husker_dude_22@hotmail.com

Banzhaf

Scott & Shelley

huskersinkansas@hotmail.com

Bales

Gary

Heybales76@gmail.com

Bohm

David

dbohm75@hotmail.com

Calabrese

Steve

Calabrese3@cox.net

Campbell

David

commanderbip@outook.com

Casanova    Nelson

Chuck          

 Robin

Clc51@hotmail.com

gwpoint@aol.com

Christensen

Ron

Ronc1390@yahoo.com

Christophersen

Jason

Jasondc47@hotmail.com

Coulter/Nuss

Charles/Anne

dragsourcecivic@gmail.com; anniesisu06@gmail.com

Deegan

Michael

mdeeg82@hotmail.com

Dick

Josh & Heather

owe_bb@hotmail.com

Fecht

Spencer

Sfecht20@hotmail.com

Fisher

Matt

mattfisherrrr@yahoo.com

Foreman

Ryan

rmforemn@gmail.com

Garriott

Michael & Brenda

mgarriott@iquest.net

German

Aleah

 

Green

John

Green.john.raymond@gmail.com

Greenwell

Wendy & Richard

huntindawgs@gmail.com

Goings

Lance & Brianne

lancegoings@rocketmail.com

Groszkruger

Karl & Amanda

krugerconstruction@gmial.com

Hamele

Ken

kvhamele@gmail.com

Hardage

Thomas & Stephanie

thomashardage@hotmail.com

Hill

Jeff & Kris

Hunthills1@gmail.com

Jensen

Calmes

Ben

Jennifer

Bjensen.sd@gmail.com

Kast

Gerry & Kimberly

Gerry.kast@aveva.org

Klug

Misty & Ted

klug@live.com

Kluza

Chad

ckluza@aol.com

Kottman

John & Julie

john.kottmann@ge.com

Larson

Dennis

Dennislarson1975@gmail.com

Lund

Michael

mlsuper@cox.net

McMayon

Kevin

kmcmahon@outlook.com

McNally

Stuart

stuartjmcnally@gmail.com

Marchio

Matt

marchiomr@gmail.com

Marker

Rick

rnpmarker@charter.net

Marzolf

Jason & Megan

marzolfxgsp@gmail.com

Mendlik

Mark & Lisa

mmendlik@mac.com

Midyett

Patrick

pmidyett5@hotmail.com

Miller

Melanie

Melaniemiller500@gmail.com

Nichols

Matt & Beverly

drmatt@ruraltel.net

Nielson

Randy

Ahamo83@cox.net

Nigro

Scott & Estelle

snigro@platinumregroup.com

Owens

Tim & Amber

tsogspfan@yahoo.com

Parson

AJ

Aj.parsons@outlook.com

Phillips

Chad

phillipsgsp@gmail.com

Rife

Kurt & Sherry

greydog@myfmtc.com

Robinson

Pam & Mario

probinson6@neb.rr.com

Seabaugh

Janine & Mark

seabaughfarm@gmail.com

Shoemaker

Tom

Tom.shoemaker@pnpt.com

Spainhower

Miles T

shavuoth1@hotmail.com

Stites

Alex

Alex.d.stites@gmail.com

Stormont

Desiree & Gavin

toldt@uwalumni.com

Stueck/Kruger

Shari/Terry

RufnitKennels@aol.com

Syers

Harry & Carol

4syers@cox.net;

hsyers592gmail.com

Thieman

Glen

glenthieman@gmail.com

Thieman

Matt

mthieman17@gmail.com

Tolzin

Darin & Amber

tolzind@gmail.com

atolzin1992@gmail.com

Upchurch

Charles & Charity

versatilehunter66@gmail.com

Weets

Brad

tkokennels@outlook.com

Wernimont

Marshall

mdwernimont@gmaiol.com

White

Derek

Derekwhite29@yahoo.com

Woodward

Larry & Paula

larrywoodward326@msn.com

 

 

 


  


 
 


 
 
  Site Map