If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
2018 Heartland Membership
Last Update 03/25/2018


LAST

FIRST

CITY

ST

Email

Adamson

Josh

Raymore

MO

guntenant@gmail.com

Archer

Cole

Kearney

NE

Baseca38@gmail.com

Banzhaf

Scott & Shelley

Burlingame

KS

huskersinkansas@hotmail.com

Bowling

Mike

Trenton

NE

mikebowling23@gmail.com

Bowman

Leo

Lincoln

NE

blackstarkennel@yahoo.com

Casanova    Nelson

Chuck            Robin

Gretna

NE

Clc51@hotmail.com gwpoint@aol.com

Christensen

Ron & Lori

Omaha

NE

Ronc1390@yahoo.com

Coulter/Nuss

Charles/Anne

Des Moines

IA

dragsourcecivic@gmail.com; anniesisu06@gmail.com

Dick

Josh & Heather

Harvard

NE

owe_bb@hotmail.com

Hamele

Ken

Valley

NE

kvhamele@gmail.com

Hill

Jeff & Kris

Brainard

NE

Hunthills1@gmail.com

Garriott

Michael & Brenda

Falls City

NE

mgarriott@iquest.net

Green

John

Adel

IA

Green.john.raymond@gmail.com

Greenwell

Wendy & Richard

Union

NE

huntindawgs@gmail.com

Goings

Lance & Brianne

Cherokee

IA

lancegoings@rocketmail.com

Groszkruger

Karl & Amanda

Ellston

IA

krugerconstruction@gmial.com

Freeze

Jerry & Kathy

Wamego

KS

jdfr33z3@gmail.com

ksfreeze@hotmail.com

Johnson

Garrett & Erin

Hooper

NE

Garrettjohnson308@gmail.com

Krause

Kent & Katie

Ralston

NE

Krause.kent@gmail.com

Kottman

John & Henry (son)

Omaha

NE

john.kottmann@ge.com

Lanka

Kevin

Lincoln

NE

thelankas@gmail.com

Marchio

Matt

Omaha

NE

marchiomr@gmail.com

Marker

Rick

Grand Island

NE

rnpmarker@charter.net

Marzolf

Jason & Megan

Wentworth

SD

marzolfxgsp@gmail.com

McDonald

Tom & Sharon

Lincoln, NE

NE

tmcdon2482@aol.com

McNally

Stuart & Clancy

Omaha

NE

stuartjmcnally@gmail.com

Midyett

Patrick

Bennington

NE

pmidyett5@hotmail.com

Miller

Josh & Caylin

Wood River

NE

2415joshua19@gmail.com

Nigro

Scott & Estelle

Ralston

NE

snigro@platinumregroup.com

Rife

Kurt & Sherry

New Market

IA

greydog@myfmtc.com

Robinson

Pam & Mario

Lincoln

NE

probinson6@neb.rr.com

Stormont

Desiree & Gavin

Omaha

NE

toldt@uwalumni.com

Stueck/Krueger

Shari/Terry

Lincoln

NE

RufnitKennels@aol.com

KruegerFLS@yahoo.com

Syers

Harry & Carol

Omaha

NE

4syers@cox.net;

 hsyers592gmail.com

Tolzin

Darin & Amber

Atlantic

IA

tolzind@gmail.com

atolzin1992@gmail.com

Upchurch

Charles & Charity

Bellevue

NE

bluestemkennels@gmail.com

Walter

Marc

Lincoln

NE

Marcw685@gmail.com

Westphalen

Mike & Casey

Atlantic

IA

mwestphalen@gmail.com

Woodward

Larry & Paula

Belvue

KS

larrywoodward326@msn.com

 

 

 

 

 


  

 

 

 



 
 
  Site Map