2017 Heartland Membership
Last Update 11/28/2017


Last Name

First Name

City

State

Email

Adamson

Josh

Raymore

MO

guntenant@gmail.com

Armstrong

Ron

Kansas City

MO

Pwah5901@gmail.com

Bailey

Andy

Blair

NE

andyb@lueder.com

Banzhaf

Scott & Shelley

Burlingame

KS

 huskersinkansas@hotmail.com

Bartholomew

Tonyia & Eric

Saint George

KS

 etfarm96@gmail.com

Bohm

David

Kearney

NE

Dbohn75@hotmail.com

Bosh

JC

Heizer

KS

nolimitskennel@mail.com

Bowling

Mike

Trenton

NE

mikebowling23@gmail.com

Casanova

Nelson

Chuck

Robin

Gretna

NE

Clc51@hotmail.com

gwpoint@aol.com

Christophersen

Jason

 Whiting

IA

 Jasondc47@hotmail.com

Coulter

Nuss

Charles

Annie

 Des Moines

IA

dragsourcecivic@gmail.com

annieisu06@gmail.com

Duggins

Brandon

Omaha

NE

bduggins@gmail.com

Freeze

Jerry & Kathy

Wamego

KS

Jdfreeze3@gmail.com

Garriott

Michael & Brenda

Falls City

NE

mgarriott@1quest.net

Genereux

Mike

Honey Creek

IA

msgeneereux@gmail.com

Goings

Lance

Cherokee

IA

lancegoings@rocketmail.com

Green

Holland

John

Kim

Adel

IA

Green.john.raymond@gmail.com

Groszkruger

Karl & Amanda

Ellston

IA

krugerconstruction@gmail.com

Hamele

Ken

Valley

NE

kvhamele@gmail.com

Hansen

Aaron

Lincoln

NE

ahansen@huskers.unl.edu

Hill

Kris & Jeff

Brainard

NE

hunthills1@gmail.com

Jones

Michael & Jennifer

Papillion

NE

mr.mojones@cox.net

Krause

Kent & Katherine

Ralston

NE

 

Kottmann

John

Omaha

NE

John.kottmann@ge.com

Langstraat

Rick & Lucy

Papillion

NE

rwlangstraat@gmail.com

Marchio

Matt

Omaha

NE

marchiomr@gmail.com

Marker

Richard

Grand Island

NE

rnpmrker@charter.net

McCaul

Jim

Rolla

MO

jfmiv@outlook.com

McNally

Stuart

Omaha

NE

stuartmcnally@creighton.edu

Miller

Josh

Wood River

NE

2415joshua19@gmail.com

Moeschen

John

Lincoln

NE

jmoeschen@neb.rr.con

Moody

Ian

Overland Park

KS

moodyic@sbcglobal.net

Moore

Scott

Kansas City

MO

moore.scott.f@gmail.com

Nelson

Kara

 Honey Creek

IA

kareishka@msn.com

Nelson

Tracey

 Mineola

IA

quickpup25@gmail.com

Othling

Roger

 Lincoln

NE

othling.roger@gmail.com

Phillips

Anthony

Amherst

NE

cgsgraad@yahoo.com

Portner

Bonnie & Rusty

 

IA

 

Robinson

Pam & Mario

Lincoln

NE

probinson6@neb.rr.com

Seals

Monte

Council Bluffs

IA

 

Simmons

Keith

Council Bluffs

IA

ksimmons@olssonassociates.com

Sorenson

Matt

 Onawa

IA

matt.sorenson@nnppd.com

Spainhower

Miles T

Maryville

MO

shavuoth1@hotmail.com

Stormont

Desiree & Gavin

Omaha

NE

toldt@uwalumni.com

Syers

Harry & Carol

Omaha

NE

4syers@cox.net

 Stueck

Krueger

 Shari

Terry

 Lincoln

 NE

 rufnitkennels@aol.com

 kruegerfls@yahoo.com

Thieman

Matt

Lincoln

NE

matt@mtheiman.com

Tolzin

Darin & Amber

Atlantic

IA

tolzind@gmail.com

atolzin1992@gmail.com

Vetter

Clyde & Marilyn

New Richmond

WI

sharpshooter@pressenter.com

Woodward

Larry & Paula

Belvue

KS

Larrywoodward326@msn.com

Walter

Marc

Lincoln

NE

Marcw685@gmail.com

 



 
 
  Site Map