If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
2018 Heartland Membership
Last Update 06/06/2018

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

Adamson

Josh

guntenant@gmail.com

Archer

Cole

Baseca38@gmail.com

Banzhaf

Scott & Shelley

huskersinkansas@hotmail.com

Bowling

Mike

mikebowling23@gmail.com

Bowman

Leo

blackstarkennel@yahoo.com

Casanova   

Nelson

Chuck      

Robin

Clc51@hotmail.com

gwpoint@aol.com

Christensen

Ron & Lori

Ronc1390@yahoo.com

Coulter

Nuss

Charles

Anne

dragsourcecivic@gmail.com

anniesisu06@gmail.com

Deegan

Michael & Claire

mdeeg82@hotmail.com

Dick

Josh & Heather

owe_bb@hotmail.com

Hamele

Ken

kvhamele@gmail.com

Hill

Jeff & Kris

Hunthills1@gmail.com

Garriott

Michael & Brenda

mgarriott@iquest.net

Green

John

Green.john.raymond@gmail.com

Greenwell

Wendy & Richard

huntindawgs@gmail.com

Goings

Lance & Brianne

lancegoings@rocketmail.com

Groszkruger

Karl & Amanda

krugerconstruction@gmial.com

Freeze

Jerry & Kathy

jdfr33z3@gmail.com

ksfreeze@hotmail.com

Johnson

Garrett & Erin

Garrettjohnson308@gmail.com

Klug

Misty

klug@live.com

Krause

Kent & Katie

Krause.kent@gmail.com

Kottman

John & Henry (son)

john.kottmann@ge.com

Lanka

Kevin

thelankas@gmail.com

Marchio

Matt

marchiomr@gmail.com

Marker

Rick

rnpmarker@charter.net

Marzolf

Jason & Megan

marzolfxgsp@gmail.com  

McDonald

Tom & Sharon

tmcdon2482@aol.com

McNally

Stuart & Clancy

stuartjmcnally@gmail.com

Midyett

Patrick

pmidyett5@hotmail.com

Miller

Josh & Caylin

2415joshua19@gmail.com

Miller

Melanie

Melaniemiller500@gmail.com

Nelson

Tracey

quickpup25@gmail.com

Nigro

Scott & Estelle

snigro@platinumgroup.com

Rife

Kurt & Sherry

greydog@myfmtc.com

Robinson

Pam & Mario

probinson6@neb.rr.com

Stormont

Desiree & Gavin

toldt@uwalumni.com

Stueck/Kruger

Shari/Terry

RufnitKennels@aol.com

Syers

Harry & Carol

4syers@cox.net;

hsyers592gmail.com

Tolzin

Darin & Amber

tolzind@gmail.com

atolzin1992@gmail.com

Upchurch

Charles & Charity

bluestemkennels@gmail.com

Walter

Marc

Marcw685@gmail.com

Westphalen

Mike & Casey

mwestphalen@gmail.com

Woodward

Larry & Paula

larrywoodward326@msn.com

 


 
 
  Site Map